Athletics

Kenwood Sports Page

Buy Tickets to Kenwood Sporting Events

Visit ticketspicket.com and search for Kenwood High School. For away games, search for the opposing team!

Fall Sports Information 2020 - 2021

Covid Vaccine Smart Sheet for Student Athletes

General Sport Spectator Guidelines

Sports Physical Form 2020 - 2021

Sports Registration Link

Kenwood Sports Information – Fall 2020

Boys Soccer

Coach – Kingsley Onwuka

443-912-0296

Konwuka1@umbc.edu

 

Football

Coach – Derrick Krumholtz

443-686-2534

dkrumholtz@bcps.org

 

Cross Country

Coach – Kristine Komorowski

631-235-8595

kkomorowski@bcps.org

Volleyball

Coach – Ronda Shelley

443-314-0784

rshelley@bcps.org

Girls Soccer

Coach – Kelsey Franczkowski

443-417-6987

kfranckowski@bcps.org

Cheerleading

Coach – Naomi Richardson

naomi910@verizon.net

443-467-3400

Badminton

Coach – Denisse Villaran

240-498-6591

dvillaran@bcps.org

Field Hockey

Coach – Kelly Stowell

443-596-7613

kelly.stowell_18@yahoo.com

 

Boys Golf

Coach – Fletcher Burchett

410-967-0904

fburchett@bcps.org

 

Girls Golf

Coach – James Avampato

410-652-1223

javampato@bcps.org