Admin

Athletics

Kenwood Sports Page

Fall Sports Information

Boys SoccerCoach – Jonathan Schneehagen
443-857-9733
jschneehagen@kw.com
First day of practice – August 13th at 3:00 pm. Please meet on the Kenwood Upper Fields.

Football
Coach – Derrick Krumholtz
443-686-2534
dkrumholtz@bcps.org
First day of practice – August 8th at 12 noon. Please meet at the Upper Gym Lobby Steps.

Cross Country
Coach – Kristine Komorowski
631-235-8595
kkomorowksi@bcps.org
First day of practice – August 13th at 4 pm. Please meet at the Kenwood Track.

Volleyball
Coach – Ronda Shelley
443-314-0784
rshelley@bcps.org
First day of practice – August 13th at 3 pm. Please meet in the Kenwood Gym.

Girls Soccer
Coach – Kelsey Billings
443-417-6987
kbillings@bcps.org
First day of practice – August 13th at 4 pm. Please meet at the Upper Field closest to the school.

Cheerleading
Coach – Candice Hicks-Washington
202-568-3727
chw9704@gmail.com
First day of practice – August 8th at 3 pm. Please meet in the Kenwood Gym.

Badminton
Interim Coach – James Avampato
410-652-1223
javampato@bcps.org
First day of practice – August 20th at 3 pm. Please meet in the Kenwood Gym.

Field Hockey
Coach – Kelly Stowell
443-742-1374
kelly.stowell_18@yahoo.com
First day of practice – August 13th at 3 pm. Please meet on Field Hockey Field.

Golf
Coach – Fletcher Burchett
410-967-0904
fburchett@bcps.org


Allied Soccer
Coach – Justin Benedetto
443-425-0580
jbenedetto@bcps.org