Admin

Athletics

Kenwood Sports Page

Fall Sports Information 2020 - 2021

Sports Physical Form 2020 - 2021

Sports Registration Link

Kenwood Sports Information – Fall 2020

Boys Soccer

Coach – Kingsley Onwuka

443-912-0296

Konwuka1@umbc.edu

First day of practice – August 12th at 10:00 am.  Please meet on the Kenwood Track (Bring running shoes and soccer cleats).  Pre-Season Practice 8/12-9/7.  10:00 am – 12 noon.

 

Football

Coach – Derrick Krumholtz

443-686-2534

dkrumholtz@bcps.org

First day of practice – August 12th at 12:00 noon.  Please meet on the Stadium Bleachers.

 

Cross Country

Coach – Kristine Komorowski

631-235-8595

kkomorowksi@bcps.org

First day of practice – August 12th at 3:00 pm.  Please meet at the Kenwood Track.  Pre-Season Practice 8/12-9/7.  3:00 pm – 5:00 pm.

 

Volleyball

Coach – Ronda Shelley

443-314-0784

rshelley@bcps.org

First day of practice – August 12th at 2:00 pm.  Please meet in the Kenwood Gym.  Pre-Season Practice 8/12-9/7.  2:00 pm – 5:00 pm.

Girls Soccer

Coach – Kelsey Franczkowski

443-417-6987

kbillings@bcps.org

First day of practice – August 12th at 3:00 pm.

 

Cheerleading

Coach – Naomi Richardson

naomi910@verizon.net

443-467-3400

First day of practice – August 12th at 3:00 pm.  Pre-Season Practice 8/12-9/7.  (Outdoors) 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm (Indoors) 11:00 am – 1:00 pm.

 

Badminton

Coach – Denisse Villaran

240-498-6591

dvillaran@bcps.org

First day of practice – August 12th at 5:00 pm.  Please meet in the Kenwood Gym.  Pre-Season Practice 8/12-9/7. 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm.

 

Field Hockey

Coach – Kelly Stowell

443-596-7613

kelly.stowell_18@yahoo.com

First day of practice – August 12th.

 

Boys Golf

Coach – Fletcher Burchett

410-967-0904

fburchett@bcps.org

First day of practice – August 12th.  2:00 pm at Rocky Point Golf Course

Girls Golf

Coach – James Avampato

410-652-1223

javampato@bcps.org

First day of practice – August 12th.  3:00 pm at Rocky Point Golf Course